Read more

Testimonials

"I am copying Bill on this message, although my words of praise will not adequately advise him about the ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT job you did on the phone today.  You explained every issue and answered every one of my questions (mostly idiotic, but maybe some that were okay) in a way not only that I understood, but in a way that explained the relationship between the matter and the rules in question and described the thought process that went into the report, which went far beyond a mere recitation of compliance requirements, but included the steps you and Bill took to provide common sense and well-reasoned remediation steps to achieve compliance without unnecessary waste of my Client's dollars.  I could not have asked for anything better than what I received today.  Thank you for your patience and your communication skills." - 

Paul Elkin, Attorney

Read more...

E&A Contact Information

Let us show you how we may assist you in ADA - FHA - Code compliance by contacting us in the manner most convenient to you.

If ever you don't hear from us very promptly, assume it is a technical glitch, or inadvertent filtering by our Spam filters. Please then contact us again directly by phone. Thank you.

Telephone 206-324-6462
Fax 206-324-6469
Corporate Address

William E. Endelman, AIA, Principal
Michael B. Schneider.AIA, Principal

Endelman & Associates PLLC
One Union Square
600 University St., Suite 1515, Seattle, WA 98101

Pease note our new Suite #

E-Mail

Principal - Manager, Member PLLC: William E. Endelman, AIA
bill@endelman.com

Principal - Member PLLC: Michael B. Schneider, AIA
michael@endelman.com

General
consult@endelman.com

Webmaster
EAwebmaster@endelman.com

Bart Sanderson, Technical Director, Senior Accessibility Consultant
bart@endelman.com

Soo Park, Accessibility Consultant, Architect
soo@endelman.com

Steve Dombrowski, Accessibility Consultant
steve@endelman.com

Bridget Smith, Accessibility Consultant
bridget@endelman.com

Scott Adams
scott@endelman.com

Heather Frandsen, Office Manager (Accounting & Support)
heather@endelman.com

Elise Spencer, Administrative Assistant (Technical Support)
elise@endelman.com
 

  Scottsdale, AZ Office - Our Scottsdale Branch office was permanently closed effective 1/16/12, so please contact us at our Seattle location above for all services.  If you should dial the old Scottsdale phone number, the person you may reach does NOT represent Endelman & Associates.

View our Employment Opportunities